Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

In and out oil change. Free water and snacks and can watch u car as it is being serviced. The only thing i found off was my radio needed an update but i wasnt alerted before hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I went in to have my oil and oil filter changed. The service advisor told me that they were busy and said I might have to wait an hour and a half. Based upon previous experience, I didn't mind waiting because the waiting area has ample amenities. My actual wait time was one hour (less than what I was told). To top it off, the dealership provided free pizza to those of us waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I have been coming there for years and I never had any problems. I have bought 3 cars there, I will always come in for my service . Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Everything was great never have any trouble when I visit the service department.Now the problem I have I'd with this review portion your going to make someone write more then necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

this location has always been helpful and courteous with a strong professional atmosphere. will be doing ally my maintenance here. when the time comes to purchase I will give Ray Brandt first choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Comfortable wait and complimentary food was awesome. I was really impressed that they made sure their customers were taken care of while they waited. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

I dropped my car off on a Saturday morning to get an oil change, they did it in less than 30 minutes! Thanks for the great service! And I love the fact that they email you your multi point inspection report!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

I absolutely LOVE the people at Ray Brandt Nissan. I will ONLY deal with that location when it comes to my vehicle. The staff is always so very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Very friendly and professional salesperson....Alfred Moran

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review