Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I obtained excellent service from Ray Brandt Service Department. Tire rotation, oil change, weatherizing of car was completed in a timely manner. My Car was brought to the front, so that we can practice social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I went to the dealership on 1/16/2021 and Fleming was very polite and welcoming he did everything he could for me but I didn’t get approved because of my credit but I still will recommend him as a good sales man 🙏🏾-kerrineshia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Always top notch service. Very knowledgeable staff and prompt service.Always pleased when I leave. I travel a long way to go to this dealership and have never been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Never disappointed in the sales or salesman he knew exactly what I was looking for and exactly what I could afford he went above and beyond to make the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I received a quote on my car in less than 30 minutes of dropping it off and it was ready in less than 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I love this dealership they take good care of me. I really wanna thank Mr. Reuben Williams for getting me my second car. He dose a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Mr. Melvin was a great salesman his customer service was great, I went home as a very happy and satisfied customer lastnight. I will refer him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great service for my oil/filter maintenance and done in a matter of one hour for the visit to Ray Brandt Nissan. I will keep bringing my car back to get serviced by Ray Brandt Nissan. Thanks, Marian E. Truehill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

YOUR WHOLE STAFF IS AWESOME...FROM OUR SALESMAN(CHASE), THE FINANCE GUYS, TO YOUR SERVICE CENTER EVERYBODY WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE & FRIENDLY. WILL DEFINATELY SPREAD THE WORD FOR PEOPLE TO GO TO YOUR DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was very pleased with the whole buying experience. I got the vehicle I really wanted and The price was right. I was very impressed with all the staff. Even the people that I didn’t work with were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I have had Chris and John before to wait on me when i brought my 2016 Frontier in for service and they we"re so nice and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very friendly and competent about your vehicles. Your sales representative was friendly and informative. I had a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I am a repeat customer which is an indication of my satisfaction with Ray Brandt and my salesperson, Melvin Guerra. His extraordinary service makes buying a new car a great experience. Thanks Ray Brandt! Thanks Melvin Guerra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great Customer Service , Professional and knowledgeable about Nissan Vehicles. Met all expectation as a new car buyer .Highly recommend to family and friends , its worth the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Always great service! Love getting my car washed! Was convenient to order service on line....was quick and very very easy!Bring back the donuts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I received the Best service in town..Mr.Don is very professional, patient, and interacts with customers with concern to try to resolve car problems. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My salesman Miller was so great to me spend time with me make sure I was good went i look at my car i smile and think about the service my salesman give to me so thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

This was my third time purchasing a Nissan at Ray Brandt my salesman was so great to me spend time me make sure I was good . Every time I look at my car i smile and think about the service my salesman give to me so thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I always receive first rate service on all my Nissan vehicles! First class service plus a great service department team. They always go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was my first time bringing my Nissan Sentra for oil change and I was very impressed there was so so nice and very professional and it didn't take that long I will always bring my car here for any problem that I have with my Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great day diDidn’t wait long. Great customer service.b didn’t wait long. Great customer service. Car wash is a great touch.Love the coffee also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This Dealership is first class all the way. Would not recommended shopping for a vehicle anywhere else. Great people. Great Service. Would highly recommend. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Don and his team always gets the job done. Outstanding service every visit. I will continue to be a nissan customer and refer my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This dealership is the best. I always buy my cars from there because they treat you like family. They are very professional and respectful. I recommend them to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt on Lapalco.The workers are so helpful and kind. Thanks keep up the good work.The workers are truly the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I have trust in your staff to fix issues with my car. Thanks to your staff for past and present service to my car. M

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a very good experience with Nissan and I liked the friendless and service! I would recommend chase to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Never a problem always helpful with a coupon. Comfortable environment, never pressured, willing to help and explain everything. Nissan is a sturdy car and every reason I bought it for, it has lived up to its name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Amazing place! Amazing people! Need a car go to Ray Brandt Nissan in Harvey, La they’ll make it work!!! Mike was the best salesman ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The Ray Brandt dealership and my Salesman Chase Malamphy were the best, I will surely recommend him and Ray Brandt to friends and family. Please go see them both from a very satisfied customer!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mr. Guerra has been my sales person at Ray Brandt Nissan for over 20 years, he is the BEST!! Always attentive & honest, ITs an AWESOME dealership and I will continue to return for my vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great help very patient... I got the best deal!!!! Great place to purchase a vehicle......Antonio is the Best!!!!!And I can't forget about Mr. Perique was a great help to and my family!!! What a Great team!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Ray Brandt’s on Lapalco Blvd in Harvey is such a friendly atmosphere. It’s a very clean place and full of respect. Everyone makes you feel at home.I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had a good visit. I picked up my car and it still had the plastic and paper that was used during my visit. I think it should all be removed before customers pick up the cars. Calvin was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great Experience.... no problems! Fleming Clark was very easy to work with. We purchased for my daughter who was with us and he included her in all conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The experience was great in and out with a new vehicle in a few hours 😃 pleasant and professional staff. I will definitely play up my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The people at the Nissan Dealership are always willing to assist their customers; extremely courteous and professional, especially Mr. Don. Thank You Nissan for always being there. Gerald Bayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This is my third visit to this dealership and I have always had a nice experience. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I’m usually very cautious but after careful consideration I usually make up my mind and make the right choice for m.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I am happy with sales department. But that finance guy just rip us off. He charge me all kind of stuff and car cost is 33000 i paid 10000 down and i still 37000 for the car. I am really pissed with finance guy. Basically a 33K car cost me 47K. Its not like this is my first buying from raybrandt. This is my 3rd car in last 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Service is always friendly and couteous, attend to your needs efficiently my service person Donovan Cranston has been attending to all 5 nissans I've had he is very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

My salesman Mike Calegan was absolutely amazing!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Went above and beyond to make sure I chose the perfect car in which I felt the most comfortable in! The customer service was beyond excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Mr Bate was awesome, he made it super easy for me to get my new car! Ray Brandt Nissan truly is a great place for your next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Don is always super helpful and efficient! Always a pleasure to work with. I have been using this Nissan dealership for 10 years now and have never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It was a calming experience , having my car repaired here at Ray Brandt Nissan my service advisor was great, and the overall staff is a great team. Lori.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I always have my car serviced at Ray Brandt Nissan. The staff is wonderful, the coffee is great.. the price is a little high. But it's not bad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was quick to serve, friendly and extremely knowledgeable on every question I had. Everyone wore a mask and had good conversation. No one minded my toddler who eventually was tired of being there. Will drive to this dealership for all of my Nissan needs. Best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The people work at this dealership are very professional. I have been going to get my car serviced for years, and I have never had a bad experience. Thanks for having such a respectful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at the Harvey dealership. They took great care of my vehicle and my wait time was less than 30 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Service was quality is great & the service for my Oil Change was Quick I get my vehicle service there all the time. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Thank you Moe Craig, Jr and the technician who diagnosed my vehicle. I'm sorry I didn't get the technician's name. Thank you for your patience & walking me thru the process with my extended warranty.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Would highly recommend. Whenever you need service for your Nissan, see Donovan Cranston at Ray Brandt! Excellent customer service, knowledge and complete explanations from Donovan Cranston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

So amazing!!!!! Very nice and patient with me. Please keep Jody around please. He is amazing and made sure I was happy when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Both the sales and service departments could not have been more helpful and accommodating. I look forward to recommending Ray Brandt Nissan to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Mike and Don are always happy to help with any problem that I have and always give prompt and efficient service. I know when I come to this dealership I will leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Outstanding and honest service. My service advisor Don Cranston is the BEST! I know I can trust him to treat my car with the same level of service as he would treat his own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I primarily dealt with Adam who, despite my purchasing their very first 2021 Rogue, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the new features. Everyone was very polite and courteous making the car buying experience even more pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

They put the deal through very fast and efficient. They were very helpful and courteous. They made it pleasant to purchase and not forced to take just anything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

We just want to thank our Nissan family for taking such great care of us when we 1st came home to New Orleans to by our Rogue Sport 2020 & when we came back to have our oil change. The staff as always was wonderful & even took time to wash our truck before we left to get back on the highway. Thank y'all so much. #familyforlife ⚘💯🙏

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan. Their service department is the best I've ever dealt with. Don does an excellent job understanding my problem, answering my numerous questions and keeping me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I loved my experience. He wasn’t an overly aggressive salesperson. He was able to answer all the questions I had and then some. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Mike did a great job getting me what I wanted. Will refer others to him in the future! I did not feel like just another saw to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Chase went above and beyond in his care to make sure I found exactly what I was seeking in an accommodating vehicle. I made one phone call after browsing the website and told Chase about my current vehicle limitations in my current Nissan and needs in a new Nissan. I had a really vague idea of what I wanted, but wasn't sure it would fit the bill. I have purchased from Ray Brandt in the past, but have never received such care! I set an appointment for the next day. I was met promptly and with kindness. My current ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The service team is awesome especially with letting me know where I stand with the maintenance of my car. It’s great to know that the service team work diligently in getting services done quickly and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Don is one of the best service advisors I met . He is always helpful and has an answer to all my questions. A+ A+ A

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Courteous staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I always receive excellent service at Ray Brandt Nissan. The staff is always helpful in addressing any concerns I may have. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The Service Department Staff at Ray Brandt Nissan are Awesome. They have always given me Excellent Service from the time I arrive until I leave. I mostly appreciate their timely follow-up and/ or communication once a multipoint Inspection was completed or the specific Service Issue(s) for the visit were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful and wanted to make sure I got exactly what I wanted within my price range. I felt they genuinely cared about making sure I had the best experience instead of just trying to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I am always happy and pleased with my Service at Ray Brandt Nissan and Don as my service advisor. He is always there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

He was able to give answers to anything we as in question of the vehicle. He was willing to wait for me to get my finance done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I rated 3 stars b/c my rental car was not clean & was filled with pet hair. W/the pandemic, it should have been cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service from people who know their product as well as their customers. Always show their concern with you and are great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My visits keep getting better and better. My favorite part of service is being able to schedule my visit. I love my Nissan family!!! I plan on remaining part of the Nissan family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service from people who know their product as well as their customers. Always show their concern with you and are great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Daniel Smith at RBN Harvey, DELIVERED! Buying a car can be a nerve-wracking experience, but with Daniel Smith it was a cruise. He respectfully and politely, took the time to help us find the perfect car for us (Nissan Rogue 2021), by allowing us to fully review all our options with no haggling. In fact, he went that extra mile to help get us a great price for our trade-ins! We also received exceptional service from "Finance Guy", Julian Haynes, and resident comedian, Michael Calegan. Mike found a way to keep us laughing and smiling, even as we ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. The waiting area was comfortable and the customer service was off the charts! They had me in and out in no time and that what I appreciate the most. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My experience went well. Mike Calegan went above and beyond making sure I got what I wanted. He also got me out in a timely manner. Thanks Ray Brandt!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Willams was wonderful!!!! I currently live across the street from A Nissan dealership but after speaking with Mr. Ruben over the phone. I had to meet him in person. I told him I want a Nissan Murano and he made sure that I left with one. I’m so happy!!!! Wonderful person and a Wonderful salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My salesman was very helpful with setting all my devices up on my pickup day.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Me and my wife got two new vehicles and were treated very good by Chase and Adam.Very pleased with all the help and advice.will look forward to the future with Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Appt.8:30am arrived 8am.Whats the point was there until 10:30am. No need to make an appointment if you have to be there 2 1/2hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan is one place I feel confident when bringing my vehicles in for service , they don’t just” make the sale”. You really feel like you’re part of their family. The Service Manager’s are extremely knowledgeable and professional in their duties. I would highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My experience was great , Mr. Chris was very helpful and professional. The car had been sitting up for about 6 months , runs very good . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I absolutely love this dealership, I’ve brought all my cars from here... Don Cranston is the best... I wouldn’t trade him for nothing...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This was a very easy, relaxed and comfortable process! Thank you to all for the great car buying experience! I would recommend Ray Brandt to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Always please to come to the Nissans dealership because my salesman always willing and ready to assist, very professional at all the time.Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Great service and professional attitude. My vehicle is 5 years old and this is the only dealership I will take it to for service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Technicians were very knowledgeable and service advisor was awesome. The wait time was great. Pandemic regulations were in place and followed accordingly. Cashiers were extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I was very satisfied with he level of professional service that was given to me. I would highly recommend using Chase and Ray Brandt to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The service was prompt and the staff was very courteous... It’s always great to be in a clean environment and to be able to view ew the service that’s being done on your vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great place to purchase a vehicle and to obtain service as I have done for more than 20 years and as I will do for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Amazing experience!!!! Michael Calegan is a very nice sales person, very pleasant and he takes care of every detail!! We definitely recommend Mr.Calegan!!!!! Thank you Nissan, we are enjoying our new vehicle!!!! 😀😃😁😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I Worked with the Salesman P.Q. Perique He helped me get a beautiful new 2019 Nissan Rogue and I love it.. it wS so Awesome to know that my salesmen help me get a.car to ride i have 2012 jeep it was practically gone I trade it in Thank God for P.Q. Perique

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The service technician was very professional and very helpful. He explained to me what service my automobile needed and advised me as to what do

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

**Edit** Ray Brandt Nissan has reached out to me with professionalism to resolve my issue. I changed this review do to the care of this business to make things right. Absolutely the worse people to deal with. I refinanced my Nissan for a lower interest rate. The (new) finance company told me to get my GAP and extended service plans canceled and refunded to me, as they would add these services in my new finance agreement. I have emailed my SIGNED cancellation form along with ALL requested documents they said they needed. I have sent 3 emails and a number of ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review