Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan is the best. Friendly service, in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Very friendly, Very Professional, and they had me in and Out

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mr.calvin Brown Very helpful and Very concern. 10 Stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Great Service Department Calvin was Awesome one with tires

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mr. Calvin Brown is always courteous, friendly and professional. He answers any questions and/or concerns I may have during every visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The service and prices and the great hospitality

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Personal attention to customer’s needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The Service Center staff are really nice! My wait time was far less than expected. 🚗💨

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

James was a good salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Fleming and Mr. Reuben made my experience worthwhile. I was very appreciative of their hard work and them making sure I got the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had a bad experience the last time I went to Ray Brandt Nissan a few months ago but this recent service experience has made me a customer again. Service was fast and customer service was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Prompt and friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Really fast, professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Quick drop off, excellent service, pick up with no problems

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My car purchasing experience was stress free and smooth from the test drive to signing the final document.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Everyone was so nice offered me refreshments, made sure I was comfortable, literally whatever I asked for I got. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I’m so grateful that they worked w me ! JAMES IS THE BEST !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Sales, and service very friendly and will speak with you with any problems or questions you may have about your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Fleming was a great sales representative very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I went into the dealership with one expectations and came to find out that I was actually limiting myself. My salesman Fleming Clark was absolutely amazing, well knowledge, and informed me of my process step by step. Never hesitating to answer any question I had but most importantly taking the time to ensure that I understood the car purchasing process and understood all the my new vehicle had to offer.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Sales and financing impeccable! Chase Malamphy Craig Rico

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Ray Brandt does great work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Chris is my service representative there He's awesome guy

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

The service manager there is simply the best. He was very responsive to my concerns and made sure I received excellent service !

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Everything went great!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excellent experience it was no pressure. I explained my situation with Chase the reason why I couldn't afford what I wanted but he worked his magic and made it happen. Chase best salesman hands down!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Friendly personnel on time service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

I've only had a few dealings with Ray Brandt Nissan and all of my visits were fine, no problems! Friendly people and service was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Level of service and product

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

The service department staff is friendly and professional. The dealership gas ensured that your wait time is minimal while relaxing in the waiting area with accommodations.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

It was by far the most amazing experience EVER !! Daniel helped me get my first car !! I’m so thankful !!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Micky was courteous and helpful in every way. He followed up with me and I will definitely returen for his professional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Staff was very attentive and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Calvin Brown helped me out immensely! Two of the issues I was having were computer-related and he fixed them immediately on the spot by knowing the button tricks to reset the issue. He was quick, he listened carefully to all the maintenance points I wanted covered, and I did not doubt he would have my Rogue turned around as soon as possible to get me on my way. I will request Calvin every time I come through Ray Brandt Nissan in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I have never had a better car shopping experience, than the one I had at Ray Brandt Nissan. My salesman Daniel was extremely knowledgeable, and pleasant. He was patient and helped me with my choice. Thank you Daniel; and Ray Brandt Nissan for making this experience so wonderful.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Chase was awesome! He did not waste our time with vehicles we did not want shown to us. (That’s great by the way). The Finance manager was amazing!! The entire Management team was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I always have a great experience at the service department here. My car is taken care in a great time frame. The waiting area is taken care of and is always clean. The attendants who take care of me have all been great. Donnie is a terrific guy he is so caring and sweet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

My salesman, Glen Tatum was great. He watched for weeks to get me the best deal. Service is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Great Place to help you find a car that you truly want to drive.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very friendly and competent about your vehicles. Your sales representative was friendly and informative. I had a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

This was my third time purchasing a Nissan at Ray Brandt my salesman was so great to me spend time me make sure I was good . Every time I look at my car i smile and think about the service my salesman give to me so thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Great service and Friendly People. And Great AUTOMOBILES.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Nice, friendly service. Was able to get the car I wanted without too much of a hassle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Good , quick friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

The clean waiting area and the prompt service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

great customer service friendly employees

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

My salesman Mike Calegan was absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Yes recommend to others service was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY ADVISORS.!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

They are great with customer service and fast with services my car

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was quick to serve, friendly and extremely knowledgeable on every question I had. Everyone wore a mask and had good conversation. No one minded my toddler who eventually was tired of being there. Will drive to this dealership for all of my Nissan needs. Best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Thank you Moe Craig, Jr and the technician who diagnosed my vehicle. I'm sorry I didn't get the technician's name. Thank you for your patience & walking me thru the process with my extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Their service department greets you immediately.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

We just want to thank our Nissan family for taking such great care of us when we 1st came home to New Orleans to by our Rogue Sport 2020 & when we came back to have our oil change. The staff as always was wonderful & even took time to wash our truck before we left to get back on the highway. Thank y'all so much. #familyforlife ⚘💯🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Daniel Smith at RBN Harvey, DELIVERED! Buying a car can be a nerve-wracking experience, but with Daniel Smith it was a cruise. He respectfully and politely, took the time to help us find the perfect car for us (Nissan Rogue 2021), by allowing us to fully review all our options with no haggling. In fact, he went that extra mile to help get us a great price for our trade-ins! We also received exceptional service from "Finance Guy", Julian Haynes, and resident comedian, Michael Calegan. Mike found a way to keep us laughing and smiling, even as we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

I recommend, their great service department, and their great, sales team, I purchased my very first Nissan from Ray Brandt Nissan in 1994, drove it until April of 2003, Since, then , my brother has become an auto dealer as well, and I currently own a Nissan from his dealership, but I take my Vechile to Ray Nissan for because, I like their service department. Lori.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My experience went well. Mike Calegan went above and beyond making sure I got what I wanted. He also got me out in a timely manner. Thanks Ray Brandt!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My salesman was very helpful with setting all my devices up on my pickup day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

Courteous and friendly...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I Worked with the Salesman P.Q. Perique He helped me get a beautiful new 2019 Nissan Rogue and I love it.. it wS so Awesome to know that my salesmen help me get a.car to ride i have 2012 jeep it was practically gone I trade it in Thank God for P.Q. Perique

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

**Edit** Ray Brandt Nissan has reached out to me with professionalism to resolve my issue. I changed this review do to the care of this business to make things right. Absolutely the worse people to deal with. I refinanced my Nissan for a lower interest rate. The (new) finance company told me to get my GAP and extended service plans canceled and refunded to me, as they would add these services in my new finance agreement. I have emailed my SIGNED cancellation form along with ALL requested documents they said they needed. I have sent 3 emails and a number of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had the best experience buying a new car from Ray Brandt Nissan. All of my questions were answered and time was taken to show me everything about the car. I'm extremely happy and thankful to Melvin Guerra, Craig Pesses and Rico. What a phenomenal car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2020

The dealership is very professional!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Great team and efficient service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Good service, polite and professional services.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Adam Meche made my trade and purchase go very smoothly without me spending all day at the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

I recommend Ray Brandt Nissan due to their professionalism and courtesy. Mr. Thomas/ sales and his team word is gospel. No hassle. No haggling. May God continue to bless them and keep them safe 🙏

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Great dealer friendly service fix right the first time

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Dropped car off for service. Received text within an hour that car was ready to pick up.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Fast and efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Melvin is patient if he can deal with me. Great team at Ray Brandt Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

Ray Brandy Nissan has a great Service Center. They are very thorough and accurate. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased two new vehicles and the service could not have been better. Everyone was so nice and personable. Although the process takes a while, their attitude and lighthearted conversation makes time fly by. Thank you PQ, Jeff and Vlad. You guys are awesome!! I know I’m forgetting someone. But you guys are the best!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

BEST Nissan service department in the NOLA area. Spacious waiting room, attentive service reps, quick service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020


Leave Us A Review