Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service! Don was very nice and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Melvin is a great guy. very helpful and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We are repeat customers. Actually was dreading coming back to return the Murano, based on the painfully extended time we spent at the dealership. This experience, though not speedy, was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

service department is the best, very couteous , advisors come to you immediately as you pull in, I would recommend Ray brandt service to everyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Mr. Chris was so precise about the timing and about the work that had to be done. Their efficiency, their promptness and their honesty. The cashier was so pleasant. I asked her was there any type of discount and she looked and looked. After all the looking I was given a 10% on the maintenance portion of my repairs. Which I was very grateful.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Donovan in service is the best! I had a problem with a Sentra and he made it right with in minutes! Wow what service! You cannot do better than Don!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Cleaned, refreshing & attentive Great service all around! I only bring my truck to this place because when you find a place that take care of your vehicle as if it's was there's you know you found a place that cares!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I love the people at Ray Brandt Nissan they are the best an I’ll always do business with them over 20 years of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

i bought my last car from chase and he is nice. he answer all my question and call me to make sure i am happy with my car. i will be back because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

don is the best back there. always nice and gets the job done right. craig and chase are the best to. will be back because of theses 3 men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great place to have your car service . Service department was good and customer service was very polite. Will recommend others in the future. Service department seems to be very knowledgeable as well as the parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The staff is very friendly and competent. The dealership is always clean and well kept. The drop off and pick up was seamless, taking no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I am leaving this review on behalf of my mother. This whole process was painless. And our salesperson, Mike Calagen (hope I spelled that correctly) was the absolute best. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. He was so knowledgeable and confident as he to described the features of the vehicle. He is great at what he does!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Jody Baldos and Michael Calegan were both superb! We purchased a 2021 Rogue Sport for our daughter’s HS graduation gift. Both men helped us to make a great decision to fit our buying preferences: safety, reliability and comfort. I highly recommend these gentlemen and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

This is our fourth Nissan purchased from Ray Brandt. Melvin was our salesman for all four vehicles. He is pleasant patient and explains the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

everything was 100% perfect. can't thank you guys enough for getting me in my new SUV

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I made it very easy for the salesman. I knew the car I was coming for & got it. I'm still waiting to see our picture posted with Fleming. James Johnson was amazing , he explained every thing to us, had casual personal conversations about experience and was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

So helpful and kind. I had to bring my special needs child with me to do my trade in on my Rogue for the new Murano. My Nick won the Scholarship from Ray Brandt and came in 2nd place for selling the most tickets at St. Michael Special School when Mrs. Brandt raffled off a 2021 Toyota. Melvin Gera, Craig Pesses and Brody Cardon kept Nick occupied for me and my husband Robie, who works there as well, while all the paper work was going thru. They treated him the best and let him "pretend" to help work. Very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Worked with chase to purchase a rogue after a car accident. I had loved rogues for such a long time, but pushy sales men (even at ray brandt nissan) always made me feel uncomfortable closing. Chase made this easy, and super simple. He was an excellent salesman, his manners made me feel comfortable and after many attempted buys he was the only salesman that I actually ended up buying from. I feel like he understood that I needed something that wouldn't leave me stranded that I often traveled alone, and reliability was priority along with affordability. Chase outside of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ray Brandt always gives such wonderful service. It is easy to get my car serviced there because they are fast and friendly and very reliable. It is very easy to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Reggie Bates was the best salesman. The dealership went above and beyond to get the deal done. Highly recommended and everything went smooth. Please don’t hesitate to contact Reggie Bates.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

This dealer is so much better than the service I had at the Ray Brandt in South Mississippi. They are understanding of all the issues I had with my brand new vehicle when I bought and are finally fixing it after months of delays. I look forward to getting my next car soon from you all!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Mr. Fleming Clark was knowledgeable and patient with us through the entire process. This was an important purchase for us, because it is my daughter's first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

the service was great and staff was professional BETTER THAN BAYOU NISSAN

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Needed an oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in 35 minutes....they did a safety check on the car to see if anything else was wrong. Didn't try to offer or push me to get more things done like other mechanic shops.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The overall experience was a good one they made me aware of everything that was going on and they was very knowledgeable and good attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Best transaction I’ve ever experienced when purchasing a car. Entire process was less than three hours including test driving and selection. Awesome service! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

My service advisor is the reason passed the point of sale to always buy here! Don you rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My experience with Mr.roach was a truly amazing experience , best guy to sale u a car and is very sweet thank u again l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Service was great as usual, John was great also, he was my service advisor and he kept me informed while I waited for my car which was not a very long wait at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

King was the best salesman I have ever dealt, super funny and relates to his customers! Same goes for the sales manager Adam ! Both great guys and made this buying experience something that I will never forget! If you’re in the market for a new car go see King and Adam at Ray Brandt Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

everything the customer service was amazing it was fast it was easy, I love my car Chase was my salesman he was amazing sending me videos before I even seen it in person

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I’ll start by saying I love my car and the service at Ray Brandt Nissan! Everyone at the Ray Brandt Nissan is so respectful and helpful. I definitely recommend shopping at this location!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Justin greeted me in a professional manner and asked what service do I need for my car. He answered my questions for my understanding and I went to the waiting area which was very clean and I enjoyed the water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I am very happy. Melvin went above and beyond. He never made me feel pressured to buy, he let me take my time picking out my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Awesome service! Nissan Mike did alright! Will be back in 4-6 years to get my upgrade! Best in the west, price is right! #whodat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Sales team was very helpful in meeting my needs. Daniel understood my needs and we worked out the details. All staff members were helpful during the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Everyone is so polite, helpful and friendly at this dealership. Don my service advisor is the best in the business. Someone met me as soon as I pulled in. Awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

All of the people at Ray Brandt Nissan are very friendly, helpful and ready to help . Don Cranston Has been there many years in service and is always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Was great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

James and Craig was amazing. I could what I wanted, and even though it was not the same price shown online they treated me so amazing and went above and beyond I don't even mind honestly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I’ve purchased a few cars in my lifetime and Ray Brandt Nissan has been the best experience thus far. The level of professionalism and customer service they showed was great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Chase is an absolute amazing associate and HILARIOUS! Brandi was awesome and everyone was just so much fun to be around. The atmosphere was outstanding and so welcoming. Everyone was there to have fun and enjoy their jobs and I absolutely love that! A lot of car dealerships are business on top of business, but it's the ones that can do business and have fun that stand out! Thank you guys for an amazing afternoon helping my friend find her a new car! ❤

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone were professional and the service was quick and great!! Calvin made sure I understood the payment information and got me taken care of without a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change. I was told there is a fee to rotate my tires. That was unexpected, Additionally, I requested asked the serviceman to check the air pressure in my tires. It was check and the pressure was raised to 37. My panels shows an psi of 33. Is driving my car with the tires inflated to 37 safe? These automobiles are made with many safety features. But I don't feel when they are servicing these cars, that safety is considered. Additionally, a car wash should be a nice feature added to the service aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, short wait time. Explained the multi inspection that was performed on my vehicle. Let me know why my vehicle was not cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Went in because was having trouble with car not starting. John and Chris took very good care of everything. Thank you for everything. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

They met my expectations. The people are really nice and was attentive to my needs and my vehicle. I live out of state so returning for service may not happen. Only one complaint...my left back tire hub cap was not completely on the tire. Did not realize that until after my 16 hour return home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Car salesman James Johnson was amazing, knowledgeable, and professional!! Team was friendly and helpful as well. Will definitely recommend friends and family !! I love my new car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Mr. Clark went above and beyond for me. Very professional and helpful. He really got the job done for me. Give him a raise ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

The service people were polite and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I love working with Mr James and Mr Craig. However, I was told one thing in my rebate but got something different. But I got my perfect car and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jeff, Ronell, and Rico were AMAZING! They had great customer service and they made sure all of our needs were met. The experience was long but easy and the end result was everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

It was fast, and my service technician was super friendly, knowledgeable and made my experience pleasurable.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Professional, polite, knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Flemming Clark was excellent from the moment i walked in until the end when i drove off with my new car, he made sure the process was smooth. & Vladimir Joseph was excellent in finance. Thank You !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This service center is very reliable. They fixed my car fast and works great! Do not take long to fix! Prompt and meeting their customers needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I came in for my six month oil change and to have the tire pressure checked in my car. What should the pressure be in my tires? Can someone answer that?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Love my new Rouge. Mike and Fleming were both very helpful! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. The entire car buying experience was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

James did an awesome job! He was always available to answer questions and made getting my new truck a very easy process. Thanks again James!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

When I arrived I immediately was waited on and I felt so welcomed and comfortable. It's like i was with family. I loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Fleming Clark and the entire staff did a great job and I have to say the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with cars! Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service from an outstanding staff. I travel from Baton Rouge to New Orleans to get my vehicles services because of the outstanding work they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The service department has been great.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Dr. Bates is top tier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Micheal sales rep was great. I do feel like financing could have worked a deal to at least add extended warranty it would have only been about 5-6 hounded difference of per approved financing I would have paid out of pocket on difference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I didn't feel like I was getting the best deal on the new SUV I purchased, but the financing was competitive compared to my pre-approved car loan and the guy at the financing department was straightforward(super-efficient) and not pushy. Of course, the Wuhan Corona Virus is causing vehicle shortages, so that could be part of the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Fast and professional service every time. Waiting area is comfortable and has great wifi speed. Everyone is polite and respectful AND your car is ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great service, friendly and fast.Craig,Reuben and Vladimir did a awesome job, Thanks! Anyone looking for a vehicle go see Ruben at Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I am so pleased to say That Mr. Jody really took care of me and he should get a promotion how he went all out his way That’s good customer service Awesome Job Jody😎👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I had a great experience in getting my new Nissan. The salesman was very patient and polite. The general manager made me feel welcome. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

John was very helpful and nice. Unfortunately the problem is the cvt transmission but still doesn’t take away from the good customer service experience I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Best experience ever! Chase, Fleming, and Julian made the car buying process so easy! I truly enjoyed working with these men! I love my new Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked my car in promptly for an oil change. I told him I would wait for the car and he was able to have it ready within a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My Rogue lease with Mevin Guerra was exceptional as always . I have purchased and lease 5 cars with Melvin Guerra with Ray Brandt Nissan and always a Great Experience and I am always Satisfied. What more can I ask for. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

As always my experience is wonderful and my salesman Melvin Guerra is the Best! Melvin been my salesman for Years always Pleasure.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Michael was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I was so nervous purchasing my vehicle but Rueben was very helpful and easy to work with it which made the process that much more easy and less stressful and he was able to answer any all questions that I had. I love my new car and definitely will recommend to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Maurice was very nice and helpful. He kept me updated. Found a nail in my tire and fixed it. Definitely would recommend the to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly service. The special for buy one get one free oil change was such a great deal. The wait time was longer than usual, but the wait area is always nice and clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the follow up call and emails. This show me that we choose right when picking Nissan for new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I always have a good visit to service dept. They are couteous and thorough. Explaining trucks need before any work is done. I am very pleased with the work performef

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Service was great and fast , upon arrival. Before opening i was discourage because i was 10th vehicle in line however service was fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Calvin the service Writter is great had my vechile in and out very fast and they did a great job on my vechile thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Everyone is always very pleasant and seems happy to help. I usually see Don who is always friendly and makes sure the job gets done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and made my entire experience purchasing this vehicle as easy as possible. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Thanks to Calvin Brown for getting my car checked out quickly. I was on my lunch hour so didn't have much time to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go car shopping there.I also love that they have a large selection of vehicles to choose from, and their great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Friendly and prompt service! I don’t appreciate a 25 word minimum. But again, quick service and friendly staff all around! Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Staff was friendly and made my process with purchasing a car smooth. Staff was available to answer and questions or concerns I had. Shoutout to Fleming and the rest of the staff !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great Service, Mr. Calvin kept me inform during the whole process. They worked a little longer than expected but finally got my truck fix and running again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great communication. Received a loaner as asked for. Called when ready in exactly as it was told. Vehicle was washed and runs great as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

James is the best salesmen there! He made my car buying experience stress free ! I don’t believe anyone else would have care as much as he did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

James Johnson Was very good to me while I was there buying a vehicle he knew exactly what I was looking for and did a great job by helping me find my truck that I have now I really appreciate everything he’s there for me he was the best ever

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review