Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

It was truly wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Payton was very pleasant from the time I pulled up until I left the business. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions and concerns , even after I left the business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Nissan staff treated me very well I got excellent customer service from all staff i made contact with Jody have excellent customer service and with that said I left very pleased with my purchase thank you Nissan for taking good care of me

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

They were very respectful of me and patient

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Good service, not long wait times depending on service, friendly staff, rates are a little too high, would like to see better discounts for loyal customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Friendly and helpful He was very helpful and said that he would find out what the problem was and take care of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The intact person was nice and cordial. They were very fast. The service went very fast, the representative was nice and helpful. The job they did was fast .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Adam found the truck I wanted. Chase gave me a ride in a red truck , I wanted a white truck, but the red truck was the same as the white one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Needed a tire fixed and the were great Justin was fast and kept me informed on my services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Okay ?? It was good they where fast and friendly and very helpful They where kind and Knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

My Lube Tech is Nick they are an excellent team They do great work. make sure my car is ready to go and everything is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Glad to see somebody read my reply. Lease end coming up. Hope my opinion stays the same..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Carlos is the best! He def. Is amazing and works with you, thank you sir

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Tim has helped me very well great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Friendly staff. Fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I had an awesome encounter. I was listened to and my needs were met. I got a reliable and affordable vehicle in which I feel confident in my decisionm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Great We had a great experience here, the service they provided is great. We had a great experience here, the service they provided is great, and they are very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

It was Clean. The people was courteous. Justin was informative. My service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Bought/leased 12 cars since 2008. Live within a mile and have had good experience with salesman, especially since dealing with Melvin. Between Melvin and Don all my concerns are taken care of. Got a deal working right now. Keep up the good work Forrest "tucker" Seigel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Thanks Mr.Payton for going beyond customer service taking care of my Rouge. Oil change recall in under and hour.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

He was very blunt and not friendly at all, The weight was short, the tele was great, and the service other than Justin was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Very Courteous and professional staff! Knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell! Also they made the whole process fast and enjoyable! I would go back for my next purchase! Thank you Brandi Miller and Daniel Smith!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Outstanding ! Torey was very helpful very knowledgeable Torey made me feel as if I was at home he made sure I received everything I needed and plus more Loved him very sweet and his personality is outgoing I would definitely come back and recommend anyone to come to him . Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

The service was good from the service department to finance. The service man was the one who showed me the car i brought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Fast service

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Justin was courteous and attentive. He valued my time; my repair was completed in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate Justin's efforts to make my visit pleasant and stress-free. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

It was fast and easy. Employees are always friendly and helpful. I love dealing with Ray Brandt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

It was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Very good they got the deal I wanted They have very nice staff and they know there job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Very expeditious and thorough experience

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Basic Oil Change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Mr Don was honest and straight forward about my vehicle and thatโ€™s what I needed and appreciate the most, so was Alex. However, Bill dropped the ball. Thatโ€™s how I ended up w Don and Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

If you need a car or suv go see Torey! He is the best!!! Thank you for getting my family and I back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

First rate

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Made it happen for me and my son ๐ŸŽ‰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Everytime I've visited Nissan everyone always served me in a professional manner each visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

This Dealership is Awesome. From the manager Don Cranston, Service Man Bellow. Friendly Fast Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

It was a pleasure as always very helpful, awesome customer service and wait times are not bad at all!! Definitely will recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Good quick service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Always great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

good staff and great service. They took care of my issues with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Mr. Jason always take care of my needs. The staff is very friendly. Your wait time is based on the maintenance your vehicle need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I had great experience with Nissan. Very helpful and no pressure. Always willing to go the extra mile with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

After witnessing that my vehicle was not fully serviced by the mechanic, I was very disappointed and upset with Nissan.. So upon the service representative approaching me with my paperwork, i immediately made him aware of the situation. He was very polite/understanding. and took care of the issue himself. He also assured me that the issue would be addressed and that my next visit would be a much more pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Fast, Courteous and they washed my truck. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Very polite and honest

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Melvin was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is the 3rd vehicle Iโ€™ve purchased from him and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

My oil change service was taken care of quickly; I didnโ€™t have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Needed oil change came in took truck 1/2 hour later was leaving dealership good work thanks Ray Brandt Nissan

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

The service was good. Techs were great, the place is clean and comfortable and i liked that they keep you updated whenever they catch anything extra you might need. Iโ€™m not of fan of how expensive getting maintenance on your car is, thats the only reason im giving four stars

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Zach is very attentive to my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Always a pleasure with this location and staff. We have been going to Flemming for years and I plan to continue seeing him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Mr. Johnson was an incredibly professional and user friendly salesman from the moment I walked through the door. From his warm demeanor to his no pressure sales technique I had an amazing experience. He had answers to all my questions or knew where to find them. He worked with me and the dealership to get me I a car far beyond my expectations. Mr. Johnson is a down to earth salesman who top priorities are his customers. He even went as far to have the car cleaned, filled up the tank and personally turn my rental in around the block. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Itโ€™s conveniently located for me. Carlos was wonderful and be very attentive to my concerns as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Dropped my car off in the morning it was done in no time with fast friendly service from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Justin made sure that the service department took care of all my needs and any concern that I may have with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Great customer service was straight forward with explaining everything and very helpful making sure I was able to get to in from my doctor's appointment while they serviced my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

It was wonderful and an easy experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great service Very polite service peoi enjoy coming to Nissan. Have a great time. Have a great time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Well, i must say this is by far the easiest auto purchase I have made and the best. I AM IN LOVE AGAIN The service I received along with the truck was above average on both accounts. They know how to take care of People. Thank you for making this Fun. Truck Love

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Pleasant. My experience was pleasant, and I will return again. My experience was pleasant, and I will return again! Thank you for your service job. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Great salesmen. No hassle. Very patient.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

The dealer was fast and curious in there approach to customer service. But the most memberable experience was the kindness and personal attention to my needs given by Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

My visit there was excellent. Short, efficient and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

They are very friendly they make you feel very comfortable and make sure youโ€™re happy and satisfied with your purchase they are very attentive to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Work was good and fast but every time they rotate tires they do not put the valve stem cover back on


Leave Us A Review