Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

arrived at 7:30 when they opened; by 8:05 my car was ready.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Tim was polite professional awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Very professional, the wait time was only one hour! Friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very professional, courteous and knowlegable service department. Currently driving my 6th consecutive leased Platinum Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had quick service and service person and cashier very helpful and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

No hagging experiance ,Called me when they had Inventory of new vehicles to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Fast and awesome service great people. friendly people and service. highly recommend Nissan service depart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great customer service. Good conversation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The service was excellent. They were so courteous and helpful. A delightful experience that day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The work was done efficiently and in a timely manor.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Ms Austin in service was great and when he could not fix the problem the Manager stepped in and got the ball rolling. I will never let anyone else touch my car again if it's not Ray Brandt Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Friendly staff and fast service !

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

they were very patient very consistent very fast with service and they will have you right in minutes I highly recommend their services thanks you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I absolutely love Ray brand service... It's the only place I take my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I went in for a oil change and the service was fast and friendly. I was literally in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Once again the team at Ray Brandt Nissan came through like champs. Great and speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Everything about thus visit was great. I went for a oil change. I was only there for about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Tim kept us up to date on what was going on with our car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great service as always. This team never disappoints.with quality work. I’ll definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

He was very professional, very helpful I never have to wait to long for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The price was a little steep but the service was on point and so was the technician & everyone I spoke with !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Very professional staff. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Helpful, reliable, honest, impressive, friendly, great free coffee and water,given great advice about your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Good service. Tim was very friendly and courteous. Didn’t have to wait long to get my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great service Been dealing with them for 38 years 7 months and 3 days Winslow is always nice to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Fast and courteous! Service writer was very thorough and helpful, and kept me up to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I loved it the work was just what I needed everything went well thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Proffessional, fast, courteous , and quick. I was very pleased with the service given when there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

quick. not a long wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the courtesy and quickness of the services I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My experience was fast and easy my salesman was MR Ronell he was very professional and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My experience at Ray Brandt Nissan was all in God's plan. The service was exceptional. Mr. Fleming and Mr. Julian were so helpful and courteous. I tip my hat off to Mr. Fleming he went above and beyond measure. I thank God for these two gentlemen. Great spirit Great heart Great attitude Great personality Great service. Words can't express how I feel but when I prayed and gave it to God. He was on time. Thank you Lord. Mr. Fleming and Mr. Julian you guys are OUTSTANDING!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Jody was very professional. He kept us informed throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Their service department is one of the best i ever dealt with...the staff are professional and take time with the client and listen to them

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

because I have never had a bad service check since I have been coming there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Always exceptional service, polite employees, quality and prompt attention; they treat you like you are family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The salesman King is excellent. He's kind and he listens. Very attentive to my needs. I really would recommend to any one of my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Tim and Don was great I was having a rough time with my extended warrant they took care of it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service technician was able to complete almost everything I brought my car in for; replacing the battery and an oil change. However, when I requested that the rod to hold my hood up be replaced, the service person was flip with me. My car would not start Friday evening. Saturday morning I lifted the hood to see what the problem was. I noticed there was nothing to whole the hood up. I had never seen the insdie of what is under the hood until, for the first time Saturday, August 13th. My car has only been serviced by Ray ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

The salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

My service was quick and the servicer was friendly and explained everything to me! I visited parts and service was also great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Went to Ray Bryant to have a recall part replace, was approached by a friendly and Professional service attendant, I was in the waiting area about 25 minutes and to my surprise the part had been replaced and they also washed my car. I'm well pleased with the service that I received. I call that Winning!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

My salesman was very helpful I did not think that I was going to be able to get a new car because I had a 2019 Cadillac. But my salesman was very helpful. I was able to get the SUV that I always wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

More than I can ask for. Great service and staff. I would recommend this service experience to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

This dealership is the best. I won’t go anywhere else. Melvin was phenomenal and walked me thru every step even setting up Bluetooth for me. The only negative was the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Always respectful and keeps the customers notified of any situations or changes on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Went in for yearly check up. Appointment 8/3/2022. Changed my oil, checked all my fluids, checked to see if all was working. Wheel balanced. Did not have to wait long. Everyone was nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The friendliest dealership ever. Service is excellent! Got my oil changed & car washed in no time. I recommend Ray Brandt to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Everything went amazing. Talked to a salesman about what we wanted before hand and he made it happen. Got there, did the paperwork got insurance and everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is needing or wanting a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great energy and positive environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The purchase of my third Nissan truck… the last two from Ray Brandt says a lot about the product and the dealership. My salesman, Michael was able to accommodate my immediate need for a new truck . I was in a wreck and my last truck was totaled. I loved that truck and wanted one just like it. Ray Brandt had exactly what I needed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

We had the pleasure of doing business with Ray Brandt Nissan. They listened to what we needed, what we could and couldn't do and they did everything they could to get us into a vehicle. They were very professional and nice. The building was very clean. Didn't have one bad feeling the whole time we were talking and working thru the deal. I would recommend them to anyone in search of a vehicle and was going thru a dealership. I've dealt with a couple dealerships in the past, and this one was by far the best. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

No no no no no no no no no no no no no no no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The service department staff were professional.I did not have any work done. It was only to check the tire light.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Friendly customer service! It was all and more I expected !Tim was a great help he kept me informed!! Thank you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Service department took less time to diagnose the issue and get me back on the road compared to other Nissan dealers. They were open and honest about the timeline and loaner vehicle. I might not have gotten an equal value loaner vehicle but it got me from point A to point B with no issues, so it did its job, certainly better than having nothing. I am overall truly pleased with the entire experience. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Aaron has taken very good care of my vehicle on more than one occasion. Always kept constant communication when the diagnosis was difficult. He is now our designated service technician forever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Excellent Service, waiting room was clean and sanitize with air condition on during the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Absolutely Great customer service. Bre' & Tim works very well together. I've always experienced great service from the very polite and professional Bre'. She is an Exceptional leader to have in your organization. Cheryl G.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I can’t say enough about the service I receive every time I walk in the door. Don Cranston is the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

Courteous, timely and explains everything that is going to take place on my visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Ronell was excellent, he was professional and truly an asset to your business. Ronell provided great customer service and helped make my car buying experience an easy process. I would recommend Ronell to friends and family who wish to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ray Brandt has always been my first choice in getting maintenance done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

The service department was courteous and the service was prompt and I had no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great and fast service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Friendly courtious. Very helpful took care of my car in a timely manner and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great sales person and service department. Been dealing with them for years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Tim was upbeat, courteous, and professional. He was attentive to my needs and tried to accommodate them all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Mr Ronelle Roach had left me a message about my Nissan Roque. Decided to stop by to just see what he was talking about. Very professional and knowledgeable, so ended up leaving with a Nissan Murano. Mr Roach is truly an asset to your establishment. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Good very good and happy good good good good good good ggggggggggggggood very good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Have been dealing with Ray Brandt since 1989 and have purchased 9 new vehicles from there never had a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My experience with Ray Brandt Nissan was great!! My salesman was knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way!! I will definitely refer my friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great service and very friendly and helpful staff!! My vehicle was ready when promised and it runs great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

My service at Ray Bryant dealership in Harvey is always excellent! Great service. Thank You !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Ray Brandt Nissan provided me with an awesome first time buying experience. They were so welcoming and made the entire process worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

From my arrival to my departure, my experience was a pleasant one. The service and communication from Zachary, Don and Bren’yea was awesome. I’d recommend Ray Brandt Nissan to anyone who needs or can use their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Please write your review in this space below Your review 15 word minimum Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

great and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent customer services, friendly, clean, fast, convenience. Good environment, I like the safety, excellent location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

great service and friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My experience was very good. From the time I arrived until completion was very quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everything Done in a fast and efficient time, all questions answered and addressed with clarity!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Mike Calegan was a great guy to deal with and made buying a car easy. He dealt with me until we came up with a price we could both live with. He was fair on my trade and on the car he sold me. I have no problem recommending that you go see Mike to make your own deal! Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review